7 years old and 2 days

Bday woman

I know this is late by 2 days but we really need to announce that Herra has just turned 7!!!!

This was celebrated my eating whatever she pleased (even though my popcorn was SOOOOOO out of bounds) and jumping onto the lap of any person she pleased. Not to mention SPRAWLING (and I MEAN sprawling) across my side of the bed. Big plays with Hades and a real diva attitude all day long.

I’m terrified she’s managed to get 7 years past me!!!! Where have I been looking!!  -A

Leave a Reply

